The OCR book task was delayed as I had to urgently go home due to some reason.
After reaching, I started with some examples that were provided. But the examples were too vast such that they included lot of javascript, made it bit complicated.
I even searched and tried too understand it. It even included lot of mathematical calculations to add the new pages :(.

Another problem that I faced was to add a pdf in it, it accepted only the png and jpg format. So, I converted the pdf into using the following command

 $ convert display -200 <pdf file> <jpg file>

Now, instead of using that code I m building my own logic to allow the flipping and making it fully responsive. Also, the pictures have started getting added, done with the addition of 50 pictures. Will be updating the things.

