Ah! I missed the yesterday’s mail. Amrit posted a mail regarding the
printing of the book using LaTeX. Latex! one my favorite technologies.
I suddenly viewed the mails again I replied to work on it.

Today I was very excited to work on it and thought that it would be
quite easy and even not much. But when Amrit told me that it was about
16-17 pdfs each having 20-21 pages, I was shocked. After that while
copying the content we placed certain problems, it misprinted some of
the words or showed spaces in between, so it was little time
consuming.

Continuing it, I found that in about first 10 pages they were simple
paragraphs but Moving further found it full of proper maths equations.
I have much exprience about them in LaTeX. As the equantions were also
of little higher level. We need proper alignments everything. After
the 10 pages, I m still at the 17th one. It gave me lot of errors, so
it is taking bit of the time.

Hope to complete the things soon.

