Today was the interview day. It was full of nervousness and
excitement. My reporting time was 12 but when I reached there I go to
know the things poorly managed and till now out of 500 had given the
interview.
I took my laptop along with me, so in the free time I could work a
bit. I couldn’t concentrate fully but still went little with my
training work and even exploring the newer things that could me help
in the interview.
I interacted with the other students. All seemed to be energetic and
excited. I was excited but not energetic and I hadn’t eaten anything
since last night :(.
The time passed on and on, and the worst part was my interview shifted
to the next day. I was frustrated don’t know where to go now. I called
up my classmate who stay in Chandigarh and slept there for a night :(.

