After the presentation, I got to know about my mistakes and was little disappointed as expected such mistakes and errors in the mailing lists so that I can correct all such things before the presentation. Also, at one point I was prepared that it was going happen. But no worries, after or before I was aware of all the mistakes and wanted cover them up as early as possible. So, prepared a list on what was needed to improve and how to improve. I arranged everything priority wise and worked accordingly. Worked with that things first which would consume less time like validations for postal code, phone number etc. Also I was against the error that was pointed in the form entry for filling the names (father’s name, mother’s name). But after the mail by sir about this I corrected it at that point of time only :).

