Recovering after three days I came and was feeling like that I haven’t touched my laptop for years. As there was some event in TCC were alloted OS Labs to work on. The Internet speed in the labs was quite good and all team mates gathered around me. I made all my team members sat down, I too sat in the center and started working. Really sitting down made to work us more amazingly. It was like all the great hackers were sitting and discussing something great. Looking at us everyone sitting in the room sat down and started working. This is what I call enjoyable learning :P. Even I got very good output of Satwant and Ravina. I gave little more work to them on imposition in Latex. I too discussed the Kirt project with Kamal. Discussed about Sass and our front page is approximately complete šŸ™‚

