Two girls under me are learning Web Development. I helped them to learn about Compass. I explained them whole workflow on notebook. This may seem spoon-feeding but just trying to give them kick start. For me it is way of motivating, just want to push them up once. I could read their faces and my sixth sense told me yes they would go and surely do something good. Also one day before I had a chat with Kamaljeet, she working on project Kirt. But she told me she was not able to get about angular.js and asked for a help. Even I wanted to learn this technology so I agreed and decided to work on it. Also we discussed the drawback that in Sass the image got stretched while making it responsive. We discussed the the transparent and Glossy layer too. But we too are not yet satsified with the background image.

