Today was my first and last day of FEM because today was the last day of FEM and yesterday i came back from my hometown and i was attending my first cum last day. I read many blog on FEM which was posted by my fellows. After reading their blog i felt i was the only one who was not attending FEM and i lost opportunity Β to learn something new :(. I started investigation that what really happened when i was absent and the outcome was funny. They said we ate this, we ate that and when i asked them what you learned they said nothing FEM is organised for teachers not for us only those who installed FEM software came here to give presentation, we came here to eat and to continue our work. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :). At morning rai sir gave task to Harjot to install ABAQUES software in 30 computers in one hour, long process so she asked me to help her i said okay go for it. I went with her and start helping her and we two and 4 from diploma start installing software on computers it was interesting. Within an hour task completed and we all back to work. I am weak in django and python so i planned to learn some basics. Harjot helped me to teach some basics of django rest of them i learned from django start app. It was 4:30 rai sir came to us and asked me to install new software in same lab on that 30 computers software named “MATlab.” Β After few minutes few of my fellows joined me in that installation process. Awesome day, feels like things i left behind gained once again πŸ™‚ :).

