Off to my hometown after 2 months so excited :D. This time i left my love (Laptop) at Ludhiana because i want to enjoy want each and every second at my hometown so no distraction but it’s difficult to left her alone :(. When i was travelling to my hometown i don’t why i was feeling like something was missing, something left behind huh!. I immediately start reading book in my iphone aahh!! now i feel relaxed 😀 :D. Don’t know what kind of magic angle’s has a spell on me that i can’t live without my love(Laptop) and books. Whatever magic it is i love it. I request that angle or devil whosoever you are please! apply that magic on me forever life.

“I’m coming home, I’m coming home, Tell the World I’m coming home”

Cya world catch you later. Mum, Dad i am coming to you :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))).

