Crop me or crop image cropping tool. Very much frustrated. I was planning to add new tool in souvenir which was failed to add by others who worked on souvenir. I found many tools like jcropper, django-image-crop, and many more but no tool fulfill my need. I tried jcrop, it was in php with some javascript filesย  and searched how to use php with python i found PIP it is a tool for installing and managing Python packages. When ever i tried to install it, it generate an error. This is my one of the reason to get frustrated. I left jcropper and moved to djnago-image-cropper it seems good to me as it ws in python and good news for me is that is was django tool. I immediately download it and start learning how to use it. This django-image-cropper frustrated me more because when i installed it i automatically installed one file named Django-1.5.1-egg-info. I was like o.O. When i checked souvenir on browser there are hell lot of errors so i planned to delete that automatically installed file but no luck error still there. I checked why and what happened and outcome is that few files of django 1.5.1 mix with 1.4.5 version which produces an error. So i carefully delete all files of django version 1.5.1 and after a day i was back to basics with django 1.4.5. Day, two, three keep on searching what tool i add tried different experiments but no luck. Yesterday i was checking my souvenir code i found one word called “AVATAR”, looks like someone add avatar movie link in souvenir. I searched about avatar in django, yes i found what i wanted it’s not a movie it’s a image cropping tool which was already present in my souvenir code but that code was totally messy. Let’s correct it and change it’s status to working mode. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

“Everyone gets frustrated and aggressive, and I’d sooner take my aggression out on a guitar and piano than on a person.”

