Life is like a wave ripples one time up and another time down. Day before yesterday i designed souvenir front face which was looks simple to everyone, no one like i thats an example of down wave ripple. Today i made new design which was loved by everyone and thats an example of up wave ripple. But my work not yet completed i have to win infinite number of challenges. Look at my new design which i had created
SOUVENIR_FRONT
Each and every single detail seen by your eye is made by me. I love that souvenir word it’s just an awesome thing. It is made in inkspace and rest of things are in gimp. This is an example of black and white. Look at colored picture example
souvenir_front(a)
I love this design too after all created by me. Time to put all these in my hall of fame and it’s time to take new challenges 😀

