Working on my new challenge i realized that nothing is to difficult and nothing is to easy. I planned to finish designing challenge i.e designing of front and last page in gimp. I start learning what is gimp about it’s features, how to use that. I leaned only those feature which i have to use in my designing task. It seems easy okay take that tool crop that and you are done. But learning is easy as compared to doing that same in practical. When i opened gimp first time it seems ugly to me because one window is there, tool bar was out of screen and brushes Β were out of control. Whenever i tried to choose any brush new window pop-up with that brush picture. What kind of crap is that? I searched alot how to control that out of control things, after so long search i was able to find how to control go to WINDOW option and choose SINGLE-WINDOW-MODE option. I start designing to make single design it took my two days and my design is like that

Design1

Not so bad not so good. When i showed this to my fellow everyone said we don’t like, what is this? 😦 😦 My first try no one like even single thing 😦 😦 so sad. I was so sad from last two days. My sadness balanced when Avneet di said wanna PIZZA πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ D πŸ˜€ 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 :O but i am out of money 😦 😦 😦 she said no problem. We made little plan and plan accomplished after all we are IT guys ;). That day i ate i full pizza with two bottles of pepsi yummmmyyyy!! Wonderful day for me all my sadness gone and Β forgetting my past i started moving Β further. Just wait next time is surely gonna win πŸ™‚ _/\_

