Although i was very near to complete my project but some lines distract my mind. So i planned to move in past and in that  past i work like a present to change future :P.  I’ll explain for what thing i am talking. I was working on my project, i planned to put my own entry in it although it is installed by me so why not i registered my entry huh!. While registering i don’t know what came into my mind, i planned to change souvenir. That white color background and that blue color words with souvenir clicked photo all these things start irritating me don’t know why. I went to rai sir and asked him that i want to change that souvenir. He gave me green signal and said go ahead change it and at that time that PEP and GUSTO in me i can’t tell you. Time to give new birth to souvenir :).

