It’s Sunday. Today i went to my hometown after a long time. Near about 8 or 9 i came back to Ludhiana. Feeling so freshed and happy but at the same time little sadness also there. Why so? Because in that mean time i just enjoyed, nothing else. I forgot everything that i was working on something 😦 SORRY. To overcome that sadness i start planning to do something. WHAT TO DO, WHAT TO DO  hmmm YES! gotcha!. I had not given any presentation yet, so i planned to prepare presentation on LaTeX. It will be my first presentation, first time i tackle so many guys, everything will be first time. Bit nervous :). Now question in front of me is that how to start? What content should i add? o.O. GOOGLE DOC, LIBRE OFFICE IMPRESS, JS SCRIPT why should i go for these things to prepare slides for presentation. I don’t wanna choose those things which already being chosen by someone else. I wanna try something different. WHAT SHOULD I DO?  hmm hmm YES! YES! it got an idea but but but it’s not a good time to revile that idea. Waiting for right moment, right time.

TO BE CONTINUE……

