Day begun, i was very much disappointed from myself as i was still working on data retrieving process c’mon how much time more? After i reached to college my fellow told me that was i read mail posted my sir yesterday on FEM. I said no reason why i not read that mail because i slept early yesterday SORRY :(. I closed everything whatever i am doing and start searching what Rai sir posted. Mail was like this choose any of FEM project read documentation, install it and share your experience. I saw many projects like FEnics, hermes, Sfepy, imapct and many more already chosen. I don’t want to work on that project which is already chosen. I start learning about those project which are still unchosen. AFTER A LONG SEARCH MY CHILDHOOD WORDS IN FRONT OF ME.

SWITCH TO STORY MODE

When i was 12-13 year old my grandfather asked which position you want to hold in this big world, when you grow up? I said i want to see myself as a Aeronautical engineer.
With happiness tears in his eyes he said you will. Today whether i was not doing aeronautical engineering but project related FLUID MECHANICS is in front of me CALCULIX. Dream comes truth not in that way what i want but i that way what god want RESPECT _/\_ .

SWITCH TO NORMAL MODE

After reaching little bit about calculiX i replied to mail that i choose calulix. Near about 11:00 am i checked my mail which i posted yesterday regarding my if-else problem in LaTeX. What i aspected is in front of me. Just one reply on my mail this time i loose myΒ patience. I replied back to same mail that please someone reply it’s urgent after an hour replied came and i felt relaxed at time. But i that repled worked not too :(. I go to Rai sir and told my problem to him after a discussion the outcome is turned out that my project files not with me. AAawwwhhhh why why why this thing happened to me. Rai sir than immediately posted mail that to provide me the whole souvenir package. Waiting for files but why i waste my time focus on calculix and LaTeX. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

