LaTeX LaTeX LaTeX. I posted these words in my previous post. At that time my face was like :-/. Once again i’m going to post same words LaTeX LaTeX LaTeX this time my face is like 😀 😀 :D. Why so change in my behavior? No No… No baba has done any black magic on me. I’ll tell you why.. because when you like something or are attracted towards someone (ahem! ahem not girls.. or maybe ;)) your brain starts circulating blood fast in your body and you feel happy o.O. Alright, in simple words LaTeX IS AWESOME. 🙂

I never imagined i could do such nice things using LaTeX. Watch this

LaTeX code
                          Star
Can u do this thing in M$ so easily and fastly? I don’t think so. It’s to easy to deal with LaTeX. LaTeX not only deals with these kind of stuff but it can also deal with  stuff used in mathematics like formulas, equations 3-D models etc.  Today I learned a lot and it was more than my satisfaction. I can say i worth it.

Satisfaction consists in freedom from pain, which is the positive element of life.

